1104 5th Street #1 Estevan, SK S4A 0Z4  Local: (306) 634-8383
Customer Reviews
PETALS TO THE METAL FLOWER SHOPPE & BOUTIQUE
Local Estevan, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

You guys went the extra mile literally due to the destination changing. I really appreciate this as I’m in another province and was counting on you to deliver some joy - which was very well received! Thanks again! Amazing service!
Management & Staff's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2019, 12:57 pm

Hi Rachel. Thank you so much for the review and trusting us. It is our pleasure to deliver joy and prompt service to all our clients. Anytime, give us call and we will help you the best we can.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mother-in-law says they’re gorgeous! Thank you!
Management & Staff's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2018, 4:08 pm

Thanks Claudette for giving us a 5 star! We are glad to hear that your mother-in-law loved it.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Good service and nice basket. Order sent from Ottawa, timely service provided.
Management & Staff's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2018, 9:36 am

Hi Daryl, Thank you for giving us a 5 star & great review. We really appreciate it.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

the arrangement were lovely.
Management & Staff's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2018, 11:23 am

Thanks Ed for taking the time to leave us a comment. We really appreciate it.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Wonderful designs, fresh flowers and delivered on time!
Management & staff's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 1:16 am

Thank you for you review. We really appreciate you’d taken the time to leave us a great review. Glad you enjoyed and loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

THank you for helping with our order.
Management & Staff's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 12:16 pm

Hi Julie, It's our pleasure. Anytime you need assistance, please let us know or give us call. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Its great
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The fruit basket was awesome. The fruit was fresh and delicious. It was a perfect Father's Day gift.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement was delivered first thing in the morning on the date of delivery, and it was so beautiful!! Great service!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordering was easy and I will be ordering again in the future! Thanks
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers are gorgeous. Very fresh and attractive arrangement.m
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service was great . Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

FIVE stars all the way!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

You helped make a special moment special. Good work guys!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent experience! My mom loved the flowers, chocolates, and balloon. Delivered on time and the online purchase was very easy. Many thanks!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Recipient said they were great. Service was great.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order placed at 9 am, delivered by 3 pm. My mom says the flowers are lovely. Very pleased with the quick service.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service.. Beautiful flowers delivered professionally on time... Thankyou... I will use again in may when. My nephew is born !!!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, I will definitely be back!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangement was lovely and lasted a long time!
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Friendly staff. They called to let me know the flowers I ordered were not in stock and offered to substitute other similar flowers. Delivery was on time.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you for making both arrangements amazing!!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you for the prompt service and beautiful arrangement. It was also nice to receive notification that the flowers had been delivered. A nice touch.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your website is perfect and very user friendly. The only thing I could suggest is when the basket was delivered possibly a confirmation could be sent? I live out of town and ordered online. Since this is was a gift in sympathy people don't usually say anything about receiving the basket till much later as they are busy with other details, etc. Thank you for making my order to easy! :)
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great place to shop staff is very helpful,very knowledgeable and super friendly
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered flowers online and they were delivered to my friends mom within the hour! I could not believe how fast they were and looked amazing!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My order was delivered on time and the receipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Thanks for the excellent product and service
Flower Delivery To Estevan, SK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

PETALS TO THE METAL FLOWER SHOPPE & BOUTIQUE
1104 5th Street #1
Estevan, SK. S4A 0Z4
Local: (306) 634-8383

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web12-att